Assignors

Games sanctioned by United States Soccer Federation must be assigned by USSF  licensed Assignors.  Below is a list of many of these assignors in Maryland.  It is the Referee’s responsibility to contact an assignor in order to receive game assignments. Referees may work for more than one assignor.  Once a referee accepts a game, it is expected that they will fulfill their obligation. If a referee has to turn back a match, it must be done at least 72 hours prior to game time. Failure to show up for an assigned game could result in disciplinary action, which may include reduced game assignments as well as monetary penalties.

You may email these assignors by clicking on their name.

AREA NAME LEAGUES TELEPHONE
Anne Arundel Garrett Tucker
garretttucker2000@yahoo.com
Mt. Road Tournament 410-353-2569
Anne Arundel, Price George, Queen Anne Mark Jennings
mark0159@outlook.com
WAGS,NCSL,
BBSL,
CMSSL,
Youth
Tournaments
301-503-3533
Baltimore Area Michael Lookingland
Michael-Lookingland@comcast.net
BBSL 443-655-1303
Baltimore City Robert Majewski
rtmajewski@comcast.net
WAGS 410-668-0348
Columbia Mark Jennings
mark0159@outlook.com
Youth Tournaments 301-503-3533
Calvert County Garrett Tucker
garretttucker2000@yahoo.com
Calvert Beach Tournaments 410-353-2569
Calverton, Laurel Bruce Harris
bharris990@comcast.net
WAGS, NCSL, BBSL 301-776-7144
Carroll, North Baltimore, East Frederick Counties Ross Burbage
reburbage@verizon.net
WAGS, NCSL, Adult 410-848-2846
Carroll County, North Baltimore Wil D’Addario wil10@comcast.net CMSA, CMSSL, EDP, WAGS  410-739-8372
Cecil County Michael Naughton
naughtx5@hotmail.com
Youth 410-398-8239
Central Maryland,
Anne Arundel
Hugh Blocker
hughblocker@aol.com
Men’s Adult,
ECNL, VCCL
301-332-1283
Charles, Calvert Counties Margie Watson
casrawat@msn.com
WAGS, NCSL, BBSL, CMSSL 301-932-9535
Eastern Shore, Queen Anne County Bob Wood
bob@desoccerref.com
EDP, WAGS, NCSL, BBSL, Mid-Atlantic 302-531-4444
Frederick, Washington Counties Mike Truax
mtruax@myactv.net
Youth, Adult 301-791-7838
Howard County (Columbia) Geoff Rice
laxref430@gmail.com
WAGS, NCSL, SAC 410-458-0235
Howard County Craig   Proffen
craig@marylandsoccerreferees
.net
CMSSL, Youth Tournaments 410-458-9905
Howard, Montgomery Counties Garrett Tucker
garretttucker2000@yahoo.com
NEPAL League 410-353-2569
Harford County Marty Kuser
assignor99@aol.com
NCSL, BBSL,
Youth
Tournaments
410-960-8977
Montgomery County Jack Kyriakos
kyriakosjj@yahoo.com
MSI 240-426-8316
Montgomery County Keyan Mohtashemi
keyan7@gmail.com
MSI, Youth
Tournaments
240-606-2360
Montgomery County Tony Falcone
obslfalcone@msn.com
OBSL Youth
League
Montgomery County
(Olney Area)
Thomas Goubeaux
tgoubeaux90@gmail.com
NCSL, WAGS 202-285-9540
Montgomery County Missy Lambert
mglambert33@msn.com
WAGS, NCSL,
SAM Rec,
Tournaments
301-213-1614
St. Mary’s County Sharon Shaner
smsrefereeassignor@gmail.com
WAGS, NCSL,
BBSL,
215-534-2474
Washington Metropolitan Area John Henderson
kingstoncapitalfc@
yahoo.com
Adult (MISL) email only

 

 

 

Comments are closed.