Assignors

Youth and adult games sanctioned by United States Soccer Federation must be assigned by USSF  licensed Assignors.  Below is a list of many of these assignors in Maryland.  It is the Referee’s responsibility to contact an assignor in order to receive game assignments. Referees may work for more than one assignor.  Once a referee accepts a game, it is expected that they will fulfill their obligation. If a referee has to turn back a match, it must be done at least 72 hours prior to game time. Failure to show up for an assigned game could result in disciplinary action, which may include reduced game assignments as well as monetary penalties.

You may email these assignors by clicking on their names.

AREA NAME LEAGUES TELEPHONE
Anne Arundel Garrett Tucker
garretttucker2000@yahoo.com
Mt. Road Tournament 410-353-2569
Anne Arundel, Prince George Mark Jennings
mark0159@outlook.com
NCSL, ECNL
CMSSL, EDP,
Youth
Tournaments
301-503-3533
Baltimore, Baltimore, Harford, Howard Counties Marty Kuser
assignor99@aol.com
NCSL, EDP, APL, ECNL,
Youth
Tournaments
410-960-8977
Baltimore City Robert Majewski
rtmajewski@comcast.net
NCSL 410-668-0348
Baltimore County Michael Agudelo
mike_agudelo@yahoo.com
EDP, CMSSL, APL 410-977-5131
Columbia Mark Jennings
mark0159@outlook.com
Youth Tournaments 301-503-3533
Calverton, Silver Spring, Laurel, DC Bruce Harris
bharris990@comcast.net
NCSL, EDP, CCL 301-776-7144
Carroll, North Baltimore, East Frederick Counties Ross Burbage
reburbage@verizon.net
Youth, Adult 410-848-2846
Carroll County, North Baltimore Wil D’Addario
wil10@comcast.net
CMSSL, EDP  410-935-5575
Cecil County Steve Reisler
stevereisler@gmail.com
Youth 302-668-4487
Central Maryland,
Anne Arundel
Hugh Blocker
hughblocker@aol.com
EDP 301-332-1283
Charles, Calvert Counties Margie Watson
casrawat@msn.com
NCSL, EDP, CMSSL 301-932-9535
Eastern Shore, All Counties Bob Wood
bob@desoccerref.com
EDP, NCSL, All leagues 302-531-4444
Frederick, Washington Counties Mike Truax
mtruax@myactv.net
Youth, Adult 301-791-7838
Howard, Frederick Counties Maria Cribbs casracribbs@gmail.com NCSL, SAC, EDP, ECNL, CCL 301-776-7144

301-957-1458

Howard County Craig   Proffen
craigproffen@gmail.com
CMSSL 301-748-4520
Montgomery County Jack Kyriakos
jack.kyriakos18@gmail.com
MSI 240-426-8316
Montgomery County Keyan Mohtashemi
keyan7@gmail.com
MSI, SAM, EDP, Youth Tournaments 240-606-2360
Montgomery County Thomas Goubeaux tgoubeaux90@gmail.com ODP, Spring and Winter Youth Tournaments 202-285-9540
Montgomery County Missy Lambert
mglambert33@msn.com
NCSL, ECNL, EDP, CCL, SAM Rec, Youth
Tournaments
301-213-1614
St. Mary’s County Margie Watson
casrawat@msn.com
NCSL, EDP 301-932-9535
St. Mary’s County Wayne Mozza
smscasrarefassignor@gmail.com
Youth Leagues 301-904-9299
Washington Metropolitan Area John Henderson
kingstoncapitalfc@
yahoo.com
Adult (MSSA Cups) email only

 

 

 

Comments are closed.